Employment Opportunities Parking Matters San Dimas Weekly E-dition Click here to view homeless assistance resources Code Red Family Prep  Click Here to View Residential Trash Rates San Dimas Frontier Newsletter & Recreation Guide
San Dimas Ave.

Parks and Recreation Commission

Parks & Recreation Commission Members

Commissioners Serve Three 2-year Terms


Horsethief Canyon Park

Susan Davis
Appointed 11/14
Term Expires 11/20

Paolo Kespradit
Vice Chair
Appointed 01/16
Term Expires 01/22

John Margis
Appointed 02/17
Term Expires 02/23

Lorraine Mora Perez
Appointed 05/16
Term Expires 05/22 

Rebecca Pike
Appointed 10/17 (filling unexpired term)
Term Expires 10/18

Kathryn Smith
Appointed 05/16
Term Expires 05/22

Contact the Parks and Recreation Commission Members

San Dimas Parks & Recreation Commission
c/o Department of Parks & Recreation
245 E. Bonita Avenue
San Dimas, CA 91773
(909) 394-6230
Email the Parks & Recreation Commission

Email communications to Commissioners are considered to be public documents and subject to disclosure.

©2003-18 City of San Dimas    245 East Bonita Avenue    San Dimas, CA 91773    909-394-6200
City Hall Hours: Monday thru Thursday 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.    Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Website Design and Management by Highpoint Web Design, LLC