Parking Matters San Dimas Weekly E-dition View details of Bonita Ave Renovation Project Click here to view the guidelines Family Prep  Click Here to View Residential Trash Rates San Dimas Frontier Newsletter & Recreation Guide
San Dimas Ave.

Planning Commission Members

Planning Commission Members

David Bratt
Appointed 8/03
Reappointed 8/05, 6/07, 6/09, 6/11, 08/13, 08/15
Term Expires 08/17

John Davis
Vice Chair
Appointed 6/07
Reappointed 7/08, 7/10, 07/12, 07/14, 07/16
Term Expires 08/18 

Margie Green
Appointed 08/15
Term Expires 08/17

Tomas Molina
Appointed 08/15
Reappointed 07/16
Term Expires 08/18

Ted Ross
Appointed 08/15
Term Expires 08/17

Contact Planning Commission Members

San Dimas Planning Commission
c/o Development Services Department
245 E. Bonita Avenue
San Dimas, CA  91773
(909) 394-6250
Email Planning Commission Members

Email communications to Commissioners are considered to be public documents and subject to disclosure.

©2003-17 City of San Dimas    245 East Bonita Avenue    San Dimas, CA 91773    909-394-6200
City Hall Hours: Monday thru Thursday 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.    Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Website Design and Management by Highpoint Web Design, LLC