Employment Opportunities Parking Matters San Dimas Weekly E-dition Click here to view homeless assistance resources Code Red Family Prep  Click Here to View Residential Trash Rates San Dimas Frontier Newsletter & Recreation Guide
San Dimas Canyon Golf Course

Government Representatives

Federal Office

President of the United States


President Donald Trump

President Donald Trump (R)
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
Washington, DC 20500
Telephone: (646) 736-1779
Website: President Donald Trump

Vice President of the United States


Vice President Mike Pence

Vice President Mike Pence (R)
Old Executive Office Building
17th and Pennsylvania
Washington, DC 20500
Telephone: (646) 736-1779

United States Senate


Senator Kamala Harris

Senator Kamala Harris (D)
P.O. Box 78393
San Francisco, CA 94107-8393
Telephone: (213) 221-1269
Website: Senator Kamala Harris


Senator Dianne Feinstein

Senator Dianne Feinstein (D)
11111 Santa Monica Blvd, Suite 915
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Telephone: (310) 914-7300
Website: Senator Dianne Feinstein

United States Congress


Congresswoman Judy Chu

Judy Chu (27th District)

527 S. Lake Ave., Ste. 106 Pasadena, CA 91101                                          

(626) 304-0110       (626) 340-0132 FAX

Washington Office:

1520 Longworth Building Washington ,DC 20515                                                 

(202) 225-5464        (202) 225-5467 FAX
                                                                                                             Website: Congresswoman Judy Chu                                                  


Congresswoman Grace F. Napolitano

Grace F. Napolitano (D) 32nd District
District Office: 4401 Santa Anita Ave. #201
El Monte, CA 91731
Office:(626) 350-0150
Fax: (626) 350-0450

State Office

Governor of California

jerry brown

Governor Jerry Brown

Governor Jerry Brown (D)
State Capitol Building, Suite 1173
Sacramento, CA 95814
Telephone: (916) 445-2841
Website: Governor Jerry Brown

State Senator


State Senator Anthony Portantino

Anthony Portantino (D) 25th District
District Office: 1000 N. Central Avenue, Suite 240
Glendale, CA 91203
Office: (818) 409-0400
Fax: (818) 409-1256
Website: Senator Anthony Portantino

Field Office
201 East Bonita Ave
San Dimas, CA 91773
(909) 599-7351

Assembly Office

Assembly of California


Assemblyman Chris R. Holden

Chris R. Holden (D) 41st District
District Office: 600 N. Rosemead Blvd Ste. 117
Pasadena, CA 91107 

Tel: (626) 351-1917
Fax: (626) 351-6176

Field Office

415 W. Foothill Blvd. #124
Claremont, CA 91711
Tel: (909) 624-7876
Fax: (909) 626-2548                                                                         

Website: Assemblymember Chris Holden

Los Angeles County Supervisors Office

Los Angeles County Supervisor


Supervisor Kathryn Barger

Supervisor Kathryn Barger - San Dimas 5th District
615 East Foothill Blvd. Suite A
San Dimas, CA 91773
Telephone: (909) 394-2264
Website: Supervisor Kathryn Barger

L.A. Office:       
500 W. Temple St., Room 869                                                                        Los Angeles, CA 90012                                                                                               (213) 974-5555                                                                                       

©2003-18 City of San Dimas    245 East Bonita Avenue    San Dimas, CA 91773    909-394-6200
City Hall Hours: Monday thru Thursday 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.    Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Website Design and Management by Highpoint Web Design, LLC